FERA DESK

The FERA Desk 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The FERA Desk handles printed discount tickets for the North American International Auto Show, AutoRama, Cedar Point, and Michigan Renaissance Festival; the desk also has Metro Park Passes, the Entertainment Book, and Golf Michigan Play Books.

The Desk is fun to visit, so stop by say hi and thank the person at the desk because they are Volunteering their time for you!

Attention members!  The FERA Desk is now located in the main lobby of Ford World Headquarters.  Please park in Lot 1 on the south side of the building, and enter through the main entrance.  Once inside, turn right at the security desk and walk around the corner, you will find the FERA desk located there.  No badge access to the building is required.

The WHQ phone number is 313-322-4155.

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
The FERA desk is located in South Lobby World Headquarters.
313-322-4155  

Directions to FERA DESK WHQ Parking

FERA Desk Schedule – WHQ

Hours 10:30 am – 1:30 pm

Date                                  Time                                   Volunteer

04/04/2018(Wed.)        10:30am-1:30pm         Frank Wiecha
04/05/2018(Thu.)         10:30am-1:30pm         Joyce and George Kopp
04/06/2018(Fri.)          10:30am-1:30pm         Lorraine Murdoch

04/11/2018(Wed.)        10:30am-1:30pm         Frank Wiecha
04/12/2018(Thu.)        10:30am-1:30pm         Stanley Staniszewski
04/13/2018(Fri.)          10:30am-1:30pm         Deborah Rathbun

04/18/2018(Wed.)        10:30am-1:30pm         Andrew Swift
04/19/2018(Thu.)         10:30am-1:30pm         Joyce and George Kopp
04/20/2018(Fri.)          10:30am-1:30pm        Deborah Rathbun

04/25/2018(Wed.)        10:30am-1:30pm         Andrew Swift
04/26/2018(Thu.)         10:30am-1:30pm         Frank Wiecha
04/27/2018(Fri.)          10:30am-1:30pm         Lorraine Murdoch

05/02/2018(Wed.)        10:30am-1:30pm         Frank Wiecha
05/03/2018(Thu.)         10:30am-1:30pm         Andrew Swift
05/04/2018(Fri.)          10:30am-1:30pm        Deborah Rathbun

05/09/2018(Wed.)        10:30am-1:30pm         Stanley Staniszewski
05/10/2018(Thu.)         10:30am-1:30pm         Lorraine Murdoch
05/11/2018(Fri.)          10:30am-1:30pm         Stanley Staniszewski

05/16/2018(Wed.)        10:30am-1:30pm         Frank Wiecha
05/17/2018(Thu.)         10:30am-1:30pm         TBD
05/18/2018(Fri.)          10:30am-1:30pm         Andrew Swift

05/23/2018(Wed.)        10:30am-1:30pm        Frank Wiecha
05/24/2018(Thu.)         10:30am-1:30pm        Lorraine Murdoch
05/25/2018(Fri.)          10:30am-1:30pm        Andrew Swift

05/30/2018(Wed.)        10:30am-1:30pm        TBD
05/31/2018(Thu.)         10:30am-1:30pm        Deborah Rathbun
06/01/2018(Fri.)          10:30am-1:30pm        TBD