FERA DESK

The FERA Desk 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The FERA desk handle actual discount tickets for Cedar Point, Kings Island, the North American International Auto Show, Autorama, and the Michigan Renaissance Festival; the desk also has Metro Park Passes, the Entertainment Book, and Golf Michigan Play Books.

The desk is filled with flyers of travel specials and club events and is really fun to examine, so stop by say hi and thank the person at the desk because they are volunteering their time for you!

 Attention members!  The FERA Desk has moved at WHQ.  The desk is now located in the South lobby of World Headquarters.  Please park in Lot 1, on the south side of the building and enter through the main entrance.  Once inside, turn right at the security desk and walk around the corner, you will find the FERA desk located there.  No badge access to the building is required.

The WHQ phone number is 313-322-4155.

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
The FERA desk is located in South Lobby World Headquarters.
313-322-4155  

Directions to FERA DESK WHQ Parking

FERA Desk Schedule – WHQ
Hours 10:30am – 1:30pm
Date                                  Time                                    Volunteer

01/03/2018 (Wed.)          10:30am – 1:30pm               Lorraine Murdoch

01/04/2018 (Thu.)           10:30am – 1:30pm               Frank Wiecha

01/05/2018 (Fri.)              10:30am – 1:30pm               Andrew Swift

 

01/10/2018 (Wed.)          10:30am – 1:30pm               Stanley Staniszewski

01/11/2018 (Thu.)           10:30am – 1:30pm               Deborah Rathbun

01/12/2018 (Fri.)              10:30am – 1:30pm               Mark Krugman

 

01/16/2018 (Tue.)           9:00am – 1:00pm                  Deborah Rathbun

11:00am – 3:00pm               Frank Wiecha

01/17/2018 (Wed.)          9:00am – 1:00pm                  Joyce and George Kopp

11:00am – 3:00pm               Deborah Rathbun

01/18/2018 (Thu.)           9:00am – 1:00pm                  Frank Wiecha

11:00am – 3:00pm               TBD

01/19/2018 (Fri.)              9:00am – 1:00pm                  Lorraine Murdoch

11:00am – 3:00pm               Lorraine Murdoch

 

01/22/2018 (Mon.)          9:00am – 1:00pm                  Joyce and George Kopp

11:00am – 3:00pm               Deborah Rathbun

01/23/2018 (Tue.)           9:00am – 1:00pm                  Andrew Swift

11:00am – 3:00pm               Deborah Rathbun

01/24/2018 (Wed.)          9:00am – 1:00pm                  Andrew Swift

11:00am – 3:00pm               Deborah Rathbun

01/25/2018 (Thu.)           9:00am – 1:00pm                  Stanley Staniszewski

11:00am – 3:00pm               Frank Wiecha

01/26/2018 (Fri.)              9:00am – 1:00pm                  Lorraine Murdoch

11:00am – 3:00pm               Joyce and George Kopp

 

01/31/2018 (Wed.)          10:30am – 1:30pm               TBD

02/01/2018 (Thu.)           10:30am – 1:30am               LORRAINE MURDOCH

02/02/2018 (Fri.)              10:30am – 1:30pm               Joyce and George Kopp

 

02/07/2018 (Wed.)          10:30am – 1:30pm               Frank Wiecha

02/08/2018 (Thu.)           10:30am – 1:30pm               TBD

02/09/2018 (Fri.)               10:30am – 1:30pm            LORRAINE MURDOCH

 

02/14/2018 (Wed.)          10:30am – 1:30pm            TBD

02/15/2018 (Thu.)            10:30am – 1:30pm            Frank Wiecha

02/16/2018 (Fri.)               10:30am – 1:30pm            TBD

 

02/21/2018 (Wed.)          10:30am – 1:30pm            Frank Wiecha

02/22/2018 (Thu.)            10:30am – 1:30pm            TBD

02/23/2018 (Fri.)               10:30am – 1:30pm            Joyce and George Kopp

 

02/28/2018 (Wed.)          10:30am – 1:30pm            TBD